Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    E 471 Mono and diglyceriden

    Bismi Allaah ArRahmaan ArRaheem

    Assalamoe alekum

    i there someone who can tell me about the permisibillity of E 471 that is used in food etcetera?

    i found a detailled discussion here,, but this is mainly about gelatine. i have read that this E 471 is generally taken from oils from plants but it could also be from animals like pig. if anyone has some fatawa from our scholars about this subject or some argumentation with proof it would be very much appreciated.

    was salaam


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts